Web hosting, the most important piece of technology help you to create a website and share with others in the sea of internet. There are thousands of web hosting companies in the world, a lot of them are based in the United States. We had a project to research the best web hosting companies based in the USA, the total list was 500 (took a lot of time to get them) but here I am sharing with you top 100 among them. Hopefully, it’ll be helpful for some people.

Which Web Hosting Company is Good for me?

Please note, I have no affiliation with any of this company, you can check them and choose one which you think are best for your website. All of my websites are hosted in Namecheap, they are cheap, highly reliable and I never have to wait more than 2 minutes to connect with their live support. Sites like Hostgator, Bluehost are awesome but they are a bit of pricey especially if you want to build up a personal or small business website and CS also has a bad reputation!. But this is also very important, you must choose a hosting company wisely, the price is always an important issue but hosting company quality is more important. This is not a one or two-month thing but a long run, where hosting companies are very much crucial to keep your site smoothly running. If you somehow, unfortunately, choose a bad hosting company which eventually gives you a lot of pains, kills your time and when you’ll take the decision to move your site to another hosting company that’s another big pain. The best way to determine whether a hosting company is good or bad is ‘customer reviews’ (not expert reviews), webhostingtalkes is a good place to research them, you can also check webhostinggeeks.

List of Top 100 Web Hosting Companies in USA

Name Domain
Namecheap namecheap.com
Bluehost bluehost.com
Hostgator hostgator.com
Inmotion Hosting, Inc. inmotionhosting.com
Ipage ipage.com
Siteground siteground.com
Fatcow fatcow.com
Webhostingpad webhostingpad.com
1And1 1and1.com
Greengeeks greengeeks.com
Web Hosting Hub webhostinghub.com
Godaddy godaddy.com
Arvixe arvixe.com
Justhost justhost.com
Ixwebhosting ixwebhosting.com
Smarterasp.Net smarterasp.net
Hostgator hostgator.com
Lunarpages lunarpages.com
Hostmonster hostmonster.com
Dreamhost dreamhost.com
Hostmetro hostmetro.com
Startlogic startlogic.com
Globat Hosting globat.com
A2 Hosting a2hosting.com
Supergreen greenhosting.com
Namecheap namecheap.com
Kvchosting kvchosting.net
Io Zoom iozoom.com
Ipower ipower.com
Squidix squidix.com
Liquidweb liquidweb.com
Gigapros gigapros.com
Hostwinds hostwinds.com
Dot5Hosting dot5hosting.com
Brain Host brainhost.com
Manashosting manashosting.com
Codero codero.com
Fastcomet fastcomet.com
Dialwebhosting dialwebhosting.com
Logicweb logicweb.com
Media Temple mediatemple.net
Rosehosting rosehosting.com
Powweb powweb.com
Coolhandle coolhandle.com
Webhostface webhostface.com
Accuweb Hosting accuwebhosting.com
Asphostportal asphostportal.com
Mytruehost mytruehost.com
Host Department hostdepartment.com
Peopleshost peopleshost.com
Mochahost mochahost.com
Webline Services webline-services.com
Hostlatte hostlatte.com
Bigrock bigrock.com
Websitesource websitesource.com
Budgetvm budgetvm.com
Network Solutions networksolutions.com
Jumpline jumpline.com
Omnis omnis.com
Apollo Hositng verio.com
Myhosting.Com myhosting.com
Site5 site5.com
Clamhost clamhost.com
Rdo Servers rdoservers.com
Dts-Net dts-net.com
Iclickandhost iclickandhost.com
Martfox Internet Services martfox.com
Waxspace waxspace.com
Combozo Hosting combozo.com
Williams Web Solutions williamswebsolutions.net
Cut All The Shit cutalltheshit.com
Joes Datacenter joesdatacenter.com
Miss Hosting misshosting.com
Interserver interserver.net
Wirecities wirecities.com
Hostpace hostpace.com
T1Hosting t1hosting.com
Applicacious applicacious.com
Cheap Windows Vps cheapwindowsvps.com
Cloudngin cloudngin.com
Pair Networks pair.com
Bitronic Technologies bitronictech.net
Hosting Pari hostingpari.com
Host4Geeks host4geeks.com
Serverpoint serverpoint.com
24Shells 24shells.net
M3Server m3server.com
Jaguarpc jaguarpc.com
Centohost.Com centohost.com
2Co Host 2cohost.com
Colocation America colocationamerica.com
Superb Internet superb.net
Rfe Hosting rfehosting.com
Rad Web Hosting radwebhosting.com
Dl Host dlhost.com
Solidshellsecurity solidshellsecurity.com
Machighway machighway.com
Nuweb Hosting nuwebhosting.com
Host4Asp.Net host4asp.net
Dedicatednow dedicatednow.com
Wirenine wirenine.com

Read: 5 Best Free VPN Services for All Platform and Browsers


RI Razu

My name is RI Razu, I founded RI Digital Research where we help individuals, small businesses or sometimes big companies to boost their sales, get new customers and do market research. Beside handling my company works, I also write here regularly.

2 Comments

yNQNZpjMJ · November 4, 2017 at 2:14 pm

224469 271184I was reading some of your content material on this internet site and I feel this internet internet site is genuinely informative! Maintain putting up. 224040

https://shijiew.com · November 7, 2017 at 5:34 am

Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a
new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *